The current position:Home > About > Enterprise >

Ji'an Shipei technology limited company belongs to the Excelle century group,Excelle Century Group companies (Excelle Shenzhen Century Technology Co.,Ltd., Luen (Hongkong) Electronics Co., Ltd., Shipei (Hongkong) Technology Co.,Ltd, Ji'an Shipei Technology Co., Ltd). Excelle century group was founded in 2011,Shenzhen Kaiyue Century Limited reputation is a national high-tech enterprises, is a collection research and development, design, production, processing, sales andafter sale service in one of the large-scale mobile power consumption electronicmanufacturing enterprises. The company owns DIP, wire, silk screen painting,electronic assembly and many other core business department. Shipei, company is located in the emerging national electronic industry base of national levelJinggangshan economic development zone.

The main production of electronic products mainly data line, charger, Shipeipeople with green energy to create the next mission, to the unity, enterprising,pragmatic attitude, to innovation as the soul, work steadily, and strive to practice the "create the world famous brand, a hundred years of brand" enterprise vision.

At present, the company owns: "Ding poly", "Shipei" two big independent R & Dbrand, also become more than a well-known international brand. Customer recognition and praise. This firm our confidence and persistence, power is the source of our expanding.

The company is located in Ji'an science and technology Shipei domestic road in Ji'an city of Jiangxi province Jinggangshan economic and Technological Development Zone (opposite the Ji'an Auto City, Jinggangshan cigarette factoryside), convenient transportation, beautiful environment, complete facilities, an in-house dormitory, canteen, shops, cafes and events (including table tennis table,billiard basketball court) the implementation of human change management,provide competitive remuneration and broad space for development.

Shipei Technology Co. Ltd warmly welcome you to join, to jointly participate in thecompany's future development, I wish you good health, happy work!

Joint efforts to develop Shipei technology limited company relies on the general staff, Shipei every progress tomorrow, are closely related with your efforts, the company better blueprint by every one of our intelligent brain and hard-working hands drawing together.

We will help you to understand the system of basic rules of Shipei values, the company's basic rights, obligations you save Shipei have and should fulfill, for youto specify the direction, to help you quickly into the Shipei this big family, happywork but also want you to display in each job talent, do what little one can to help,for the construction of Shipei this building will build up establishment company for each employee to provide a good personal development space as long as you are gold, will give you the chance to shine, so, the more you hope to the company'smission and grand industry accompanied by the development of the companydevelop its business on.

当前位置:首页 > 关于我们 > 企业概况 >
吉安诗沛科技有限公司隶属于凯越世纪集团,凯越世纪集团旗下公司(深圳凯越世纪科技有限公司,联安(香港)电子有限公司,诗沛(香港)科技有限公司,吉安诗沛科技有限公司)。凯越世纪集团成立于2011年,深圳市凯越世纪有限公司誉属国家高新技术企业,是一家集研发、设计、生产、加工、销售及售后服务一体的大型移动电源消费电子专业制造企业。公司旗下拥有DIP、线材、丝印喷涂、电子组装等多个核心事业部.,诗沛公司座落于新兴全国电子产业基地国家级井冈山经济开发区。
主要生产电子产品数据线,充电器为主,诗沛人以绿色能源创造未来为己任,以团结、进取为态度,以创新、务实为灵魂,一步一个脚印,努力实践着“创世界名牌,百年品牌”的企业愿景。
目前,公司旗下拥有:  “鼎聚”、“诗沛”两大自主研发品牌,同时还成为多家国际知名品牌代工。得到客户的认可和好评。这坚定了我们的信心和坚持,也是我们不断扩张的动力源泉。
公司坐落于江西省吉安市井冈山经济技术开发区吉安大道诗沛科技国内(吉安汽城对面、井冈山卷烟厂旁),交通便利,环境优美、设施齐全、公司内部设有宿舍、食堂、商店、网吧及活动设施(包括乒乓球桌、台球篮球场等)实行人性化菅理、提供有竞争力的薪酬及广阔的发展空间。
诗沛科技有限公司热烈欢迎您的加盟,共同参与公司未来的发展,祝您身体健康、工作愉快!
诗沛科技有限公司的发展有赖于广大员工的共同努力,诗沛明天的每一个进步,都与您的努力密切相关,公司美好蓝图靠我们每一位聪慧的大脑和勤快的双手共同绘制。
我们将帮助您了解诗沛的价值观、公司的基本规章制度,您存诗沛所拥有的基本权利和应履行的义务,给您指明努力的方向,帮您更快地融入诗沛这个大家庭,愉快的开展工作同时也希望您在各自的工作岗位施展才华,为诗沛这座大厦的建设添砖加瓦、建功立业公司将为每一个员工提供良好的个人发展空间  只要您是金子,就给您发光的机会,冈此,更希望悠能以公司的宏图大业己任并伴随着公司的发展得到自身事业上的发展。